Dec 03

Chapter Elects New Officers for the 2017 Year

The Cincinnati Alumni Chapter of Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc. has elected a new slate of officers for the upcoming year.  The following brothers have been duly nominated and elected the respective offices:

  • President – Bro. Irvin Carney

  • Vice President – Bro. Darrell Phillips

  • Secretary – Bro. Dr. Tai Collins

  • Treasurer – Bro. Rev. Ken Bibb

  • Parliamentarian – Bro. Stanley Peavy

  • Parliamentarian – Bro. Min. Marcus LaCour

These brothers officially take offices on January 1, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>